Board of Directors

President

Nicole Coleman Hutchison

ACCESS Destination Services - New Orleans
715 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: +1 504 9627254
e-mail: nicole.hutchison@accessdmc.com

Immediate Past President

Meagan Cook

Windsor Court Hotel
300 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 1 504 5964788
e-mail: mcook@windsorcourthotel.com

President Elect

Christine Paxton

Marriott New Orleans
5630 Wimbledon Ct
New Orleans, LA 70131
Phone: +1 504 9196084
e-mail: christine.paxton@marriott.com

Vice President of Membership

Lisa M Larsen

Galatoire's
209 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 1 504 335-3933
e-mail: llarsen@galatoires.com

Vice President of Finance

Adrienne Breaux

French Quarter Chateau LeMoyne
301 Dauphine Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: +1 504 648-0790
e-mail: adrienne.breaux@ihg.com

Vice President of Education

Tammy J Syock

Kuoni Destination Management
650 Poydras St #1135
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 1 504 2678146
e-mail: tammy.syock@us.kuoni.com

Vice President of Communications

Amanda Milano

Cort Event Furnishings
120 Riverbend Dr
St. Rose, LA 70087
Phone: +1 504 657-0602
e-mail: amanda.milano@cort.com

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Tara Letort

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
2020 St. Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 1 504 566-5048
Fax: 1 504 566-5071
e-mail: tletort@neworleanscvb.com

Director of Education

Cindy Hayes, CMP, DMCP

AlliedPRA
935 Gravier Street
Suite 1920
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 1
e-mail: cindy.hayes@alliedpra.com

Director of Monthly Programs

Julie B Sanford

Hard Rock Cafe New Orleans
125 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 1 504 335-2291
e-mail: Julie_Sanford@hardrock.com

Director of Special Events

Kelley M Douglass

Audubon Nature Institute
6500 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504 212 5239
e-mail: kdouglass@auduboninstitute.org

Director of Communications

Julie Gautreaux

ACCESS Destination Services - New Orleans
, LA
Phone: +1 504 9627264
e-mail: julie.gautreaux@accessdmc.com

Director of Membership

Erin Gremillion

Allied PRA New Orleans
935 Gravier St
# 1920
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 1 504 586-8181 202
e-mail: erin.gremillion@alliedpra.com

Chapter Administrator

Jan L. Allen

ALL-EN-ONE Meetings, LLC
1108 Ridgelake Drive
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: 1 504 432-0430
e-mail: jlallen5@cox.net

Director of Leadership  Development

Jeremy Smith

French Market Corp
1008 N. Peters Street
3rd FLR
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: +1 504 636-6367
e-mail: jsmith@frenchmarket.org