Board of Directors

President

Meagan Cook

Windsor Court Hotel
300 Gravier Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
Phone: 1 504 5964788
e-mail: mcook@windsorcourthotel.com

Immediate Past President

Nicole Coleman Hutchison

ACCESS Destination Services - New Orleans
715 Camp Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
Phone: 1 504 9627254
e-mail: nicole.hutchison@accessdmc.com

President Elect

Lisa M Larsen

Galatoire's
209 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 1 504 335-3933
e-mail: llarsen@galatoires.com

Vice President of Membership

Jeremy Smith

French Market Corp
1008 N. Peters Street
3rd FLR
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: +1 504 636-6367
e-mail: jsmith@frenchmarket.org

Vice President of Finance

Adrienne Breaux

Le Pavillion Hotel
833 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
Phone: 1 504 620-4123
e-mail: adriennebreaux@lepavillon.com

Vice President of Communications

Julie Gautreaux

ACCESS Destination Services - New Orleans
, Louisiana
Phone: 1 504 9627264
e-mail: julie.gautreaux@accessdmc.com

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Chris Landry

LBA Hospitality
1605 Bradford Ct
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: +1 334 5962753
e-mail: chrisl@lbaproperties.com

Director of Monthly Programs

Stacey Sparks Fitzner

Mardi Gras World
180 Haroleans Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70123
Phone: 1 504 8585696
e-mail: Stacey@Rivercityvenues.com

Director of Special Events

Vera Faucheux

Hyatt Centric French Quarter
800 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: +1 504 565-4566
e-mail: vera.faucheux@hyattfrenchquarter.com

Director of Communications

Amanda Milano

Cort Event Furnishings
120 Riverbend Dr
St. Rose, LA 70087
Phone: +1 504 657-0602
e-mail: amanda.milano@cort.com

Director of Membership

Jennifer Rozas

Hilton Baton Rouge Capitol Center
201 Lafayette St
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: +1225 572 9002
e-mail: jrozas@hiltonbr.com

Chapter Administrator

Jan L. Allen

ALL-EN-ONE Meetings, LLC
1108 Ridgelake Drive
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: 1 504 432-0430
e-mail: jlallen5@cox.net

Director of Leadership  Development

Tammy J Syock

Kuoni Destination Management
650 Poydras St #1135
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
Phone: 1 504 224-1786
e-mail: tammy.syock@us.kuoni.com